Its ochre colour and semicircular apse are distinguishing features. Originally named after Saint-Victor-de-la-Roquetaillade, the chapel was renamed Saint-Roch during an outbreak of the plague in the 15th century. Indeed, in 1480 when the epidemic struck Fréjus, the villagers were spared by the disease after praying to this saint. The picturesque chapel has some remarkable architectural features.
- Services : Pokestop