Sowell Family Riviera
©Nico Gomez
Tourist residence

Sowell Family Riviera

Only 5 km from Saint-Raphaël and its seaside town center, SOWELL Family Riviera is the ideal address for a comfortable holiday by the sea.

Description

Located in the heart of a private 3 hectare estate, at the foot of the Estérel massif, with direct access to the beach less than 50 meters away by an easily accessible pedestrian path, SOWELL Family Riviera has many advantages for a pleasant stay in Saint-Raphaël.
Our 17 suites are designed to accommodate 4 to 6 people. All renovated and air-conditioned, they have many amenities appreciated by holidaymakers looking for quality accommodation.
They provide a bathroom with a bath or shower, a kitchen area equipped with dishwasher, hotplates and coffee machine, and a living area equipped with a TV and furniture.
To take advantage of the mild Var climate, nothing will be more pleasant than lounging and spending time with family or friends on the terrace or balcony of your suite.
All our rates include the hotel formula which includes beds made on arrival, towels, daily cleaning and end-of-stay cleaning.

To the delight of the whole family, the hotel has a heated swimming pool.

A playground with slide is accessible to young children.
Fans of all-inclusive vacations will appreciate our offers with brunch or All-inclusive. The All Inclusive, true "all inclusive", allows you to enjoy a stay where all your desires will be fulfilled: From brunch at 7:30 am to themed dinner in the form of an all-you-can-eat thematic buffet, we take care of everything! Drinks are included from 10 a.m. to 10 p.m. as well as alcohols during meals.
During the French school holidays (July / August), the mini-club welcomes your children to entertain themselves in joy and good humor.

The first shops are located in Boulouris, 1 km away (mini-market / tobacco / press and bakery). To facilitate your journeys during your stays and not to take your car back, a bus stop is accessible from the entrance of the residence.
In the region, many landscapes await you: The Corniche d´Or connecting Cannes to Saint Raphaël via the Estérel; the beautiful beaches of the Côte d´Azur; Italy and its markets in Ventimiglia, the Mediterranean Islands such as the Lérins Islands; The hilltop villages of Provence such as Grimaud, Grasse, Fayence; Marineland leisure parks or Luna Park ...

Further information

  • Accepted animals
  • flag-DEGerman
  • flag-ENEnglish
  • flag-ESSpanish
  • flag-FRFrench
  • flag-ITItalian
  • Type of customers : 
    Groups
  • Capacity : 
    17 Rooms
  • Comfort : 
    Baby equipment
    Sheets and towels included
    Dishwasher
    Hair dryer
    Microwave
    Baby bed
  • Services : 
    Pets welcome
    Pets supplement
    Wi-fi
    Club for children
    Bike hire
  • Equipments : 
    Bar
    Terrace
    Air conditioning
    Car park
    Swimming pool
    Restaurant
    Meeting room
    Pay car park
    Private parking
    Heated swimming pool
  • Environments : 
    Close to a public transportation
    Beach within 300 m
    Sea within 300 m
  • Number of meeting rooms : 
    2
Estérel Côte d'Azur depending on your mood
Weather
Sea side
Today
-- °C Wind : -- km/h
Tomorrow
-- °C Wind : -- km/h
After tomorrow
-- °C Wind : -- km/h
Hinterland
Today
-- °C Wind : -- km/h
Tomorrow
-- °C Wind : -- km/h
After tomorrow
-- °C Wind : -- km/h
Water temperature
Fréjus -- °C
Saint-Raphaël -- °C
Les Issambres -- °C
+
-

Clic on areas to zoom in

Clear map
Dark map
Map zone 1
Map zone 2
Map zone 3
Map zone 4
Map zone 5
Map zone 7
Map zone 6
Map zone 8
pays de fayence - nord

Fayence area

The Pays de Fayence (Fayence district) has many great provencal villages. All of them have a particularity such as the view from Mons or the artistic streets of Tourrettes. Do no forget to stop in Seillans that has the label of "Most beautiful village in France"

Go back to map
pays de fayence - sud

Fayence area

North of the A8 motorway, you will find the Pays de Fayence. Saint-Cassien lake, a real oasis of freshness in the Var, awaits you! Take a break at the Lake House before visiting the villages of Bagnols-en-Forêt, St-Paul-en-Forêt or Tanneron.

Go back to map
roquebrune sur argens - la bouverie

Roquebrune-sur-Argens

The city of Roquebrune-sur-Argens is the most westerly of the destination. It includes three districts: La Bouverie, at the foot of Gorges du Blavet; The village, overlooked by its magnificent rock, and Les Issambres, with its nautical activities by the sea.

Go back to map
les adrets de l'esterel

Les Adrets de l'Estérel

Les Adrets de l'Estérel is a small town located at the extreme southeastern Var. Bordering the Maritimes Alpes, it is composed of large green forests. The town overlooks the bay of Cannes and has an exceptional view on the Lérins Islands and the Corniche de l'Estérel.

Go back to map
village de puget sur argens

Puget sur Argens

Puget sur Argens is a small village located in the middle of many wineries. Its commercial area, near the village, includes many shopping center. North of the village, the Bois du Defens give rise to several walks.

Go back to map
roquebrune-sur-argens - les issambres

Les Issambres

Welcome to Les Issambres, the district of Roquebrune-sur-Argens located on the coast. True paradise with its 8 km of beaches and creeks, this family seaside resort, already frequented at the time by the Romans, is located between the Gulf of Saint-Tropez and Fréjus-Saint Raphaël.

Go back to map
ville de frejus - saint-aygulf

Fréjus

Frejus, located halfway between Cannes and Saint-Tropez, is at the heart of the Côte d'Azur. Based on a sandstone buttress of the Esterel massif, the town dominates the valleys of Argens and Reyran. Frejus has the appearance of a small Provencal town whose new districts extend to the sea.

Go back to map
saint-raphael - massif de l'esterel

Saint-Raphaël

65km from Nice Côte d'Azur International Airport, Saint-Raphaël is located between Cannes and Saint-Tropez. This seaside resort on the Mediterranean coast is at the bottom of the great Esterel mountains. Saint Raphael, whose city center is by the sea, is divided into different neighborhoods that have all their characteristics and their personalities.

Go back to map
Fayence areaFayence areaRoquebrune-sur-ArgensLes Adrets de l'EstérelPuget sur ArgensLes IssambresFréjusSaint-Raphaël
Webcams
Subscribe to our newsletter

Sowell Family Riviera
©Nico Gomez
Résidence de tourisme -

Sowell Family Riviera

A seulement 5 km de Saint-Raphaël et son centre-ville, SOWELL Family Riviera est l’adresse idéale pour des vacances confortables au bord de la mer.

Description

Situé au cœur d’un domaine privatif de 3 hectares, au pied du massif de l’Estérel, avec accès direct à la plage, SOWELL Family Riviera vous accueille pour un agréable séjour à Saint-Raphaël.
Nos 17 suites sont aménagées pour accueillir de 4 à 6 personnes. Toutes climatisées, elles disposent de nombreux équipements appréciés par les vacanciers en quête d’un hébergement de qualité.
Elles mettent à disposition une salle de bain avec baignoire ou douche, un coin cuisine avec lave-vaisselle, plaques chauffantes et machine à café et un coin séjour équipé d’une télévision.
Pour profiter de la douceur du climat Varois, rien ne sera plus agréable que se prélasser sur la terrasse ou le balcon de votre suite.

Pour le plus grand plaisir de toute la famille, l'hôtel dispose d'une piscine chauffée, d'une aire de jeux avec toboggan accessible aux jeunes enfants ainsi que d'un mini-club accueillant vos enfants de 4 à 8 ans juillet-août.
Les amateurs de vacances tout compris apprécieront notre formule So'lnclusive. Véritable formule "tout inclus", elle vous permet de profiter pleinement de tous les plaisirs de vos vacances: la restauration sous forme de petit-déjeuner, panier repas au déjeuner, goûter, dîner en buffet varié et les boissons soft et alcoolisées de 10h à 22h.

Depuis l'hôtel, vous partirez facilement à la découverte des nombreux sites incontournables des environs : la Corniche d'Or reliant Cannes à Saint Raphaël par l'Estérel, les belles plages de la Côte d'Azur l'Italie et ses marchés de Vintimille, les lies de Méditerranée tel les lies de Lérins, les villages perchés de Provence comme à Grimaud, Grasse, Fayence, les parcs de loisirs de Marineland ou le Luna Park ...

Dispositions spéciales COVID 19 :
Protocole sanitaire strict : Port du masque obligatoire pour tout le personnel, espacement dans les parties communes (transats, tables du restaurant et tables en terrasse).

Informations complémentaires

  • Animaux acceptés
  • flag-DEAllemand
  • flag-ENAnglais
  • flag-ESEspagnol
  • flag-FRFrançais
  • flag-ITItalien
  • Type de clientèle : 
    Accueil groupes
  • Capacité : 
    17 chambres
  • Confort : 
    Matériel Bébé
    Draps et linges compris
    Lave vaisselle
    Sèche cheveux
    Micro-ondes
    Lit bébé
  • Services : 
    Animaux acceptés
    Animaux avec supplément
    Accès Internet Wifi
    Club enfants
    Location de bicyclettes
  • Équipements : 
    Bar
    Terrasse
    Climatisation
    Parking
    Piscine
    Restaurant
    Salle de réunion
    Parking payant
    Parking privé
    Piscine chauffée
    Aire de jeux
  • Environnements : 
    Arrêt de transport en commun à moins de 500 m
    Plage à moins de 300 m
    Mer à moins de 300 m
  • Nombre de salles de réunion : 
    2
Estérel Côte d'Azur selon vos envies
La météo
Bord de mer
Aujourd'hui
-- °C Vent : -- km/h
Demain
-- °C Vent : -- km/h
Après-demain
-- °C Vent : -- km/h
Pays de Fayence
Aujourd'hui
-- °C Vent : -- km/h
Demain
-- °C Vent : -- km/h
Après-demain
-- °C Vent : -- km/h
Température de l'eau
Fréjus -- °C
Saint-Raphaël -- °C
Les Issambres -- °C
+
-

Cliquez sur les zones pour zoomer

Carte clair
Carte fonce
Carte zone 1
Carte zone 2
Carte zone 3
Carte zone 4
Carte zone 5
Carte zone 7
Carte zone 6
Carte zone 8
pays de fayence - nord

Pays de Fayence

Le Pays de Fayence se caractérise par ses villages de caractère. Mons, le plus au nord, dispose d'une vue imprenable sur toute la destination jusqu'à la mer. Faites une halte à Seillans, labellisé "Plus beau village de France" ou à Tourrettes, original avec son musée à ciel ouvert !

Retourner à la carte
pays de fayence - sud

Pays de Fayence

Au nord de l'autoroute A8, vous entrez dans le Pays de Fayence. Le lac de Saint-Cassien, véritable oasis de fraicheur dans le Var, vous attend ! Faites une hâlte à la Maison du Lac avant d'aller découvrir les villages de Bagnols-en-Forêt, St-Paul-en-Forêt ou Tanneron.

Retourner à la carte
roquebrune sur argens - la bouverie

Roquebrune-sur-Argens

La commune de Roquebrune-sur-Argens est la plus à l'ouest de la destination. Elle comprend trois quartiers : La Bouverie, au pied des Gorges du Blavet; Le village, surplombé par son magnifique rocher, et les Issambres, avec ses activités nautiques en bord de mer.

Retourner à la carte
les adrets de l'esterel

Les Adrets de l'Estérel

Les Adrets de l'Estérel est une commune située à l'extrème sud-est du Var. Limitrophe avec les Alpes Maritimes, son territoire est composé de larges forêts verdoyantes. La commune domine la baie de Cannes et possède une vue exceptionnelle sur les îles de Lérins et la corniche de l'Estérel.

Retourner à la carte
village de puget sur argens

Puget sur Argens

Puget sur Argens est un petit village au milieu de nombreux domaines viticoles. Sa zone commerciale, aux abords du village, regroupe de nombreuses enseignes. Au nord du village, les Bois du Defens donnent lieu à plusieurs balades.

Retourner à la carte
roquebrune-sur-argens - les issambres

Les Issambres

Bienvenue aux Issambres, le quartier de Roquebrune-sur-Argens situé sur le littoral. Véritable coin de paradis avec ses 8 km de criques et de calanques, cette station balnéaire familiale, déjà fréquentée à l’époque par les Romains, est située entre le Golfe de Saint-Tropez et Fréjus-Saint Raphaël.

Retourner à la carte
ville de frejus - saint-aygulf

Fréjus

Fréjus, est située à mi-distance entre Cannes et Saint-Tropez, au coeur de la Côte d’Azur. Implantée sur un contrefort de grès du massif de l’Estérel, la commune domine les vallées de l’Argens et du Reyran. Fréjus présente l’aspect d’une petite ville provençale dont les nouveaux quartiers s’étendent jusqu’à la mer.

Retourner à la carte
saint-raphael - massif de l'esterel

Saint-Raphaël

A 65km de l’aéroport de Nice Côte d’Azur, située entre Cannes et Saint-Tropez, Saint-Raphaël est une station du littoral méditerranéen implantée au pied du superbe massif de l’Estérel. La ville de Saint-Raphaël, dont le centre-ville est en bord de mer, se divise en différents quartiers qui présentent tous leurs caractéristiques et leur personnalité.

Retourner à la carte
Pays de FayencePays de FayenceRoquebrune-sur-ArgensLes Adrets de l'EstérelPuget sur ArgensLes IssambresFréjusSaint-Raphaël
Webcams
Inscrivez vous à notre newsletter