Fête agricole
office de tourisme
Nature and relaxation, Entertainment/recreation - Local festival

Fête agricole

6th AGRICULTURAL FESTIVAL OF ROQUEBRUNE-SUR-ARGENS!

Let’s be loyal to our land and get together on Sunday 23rd June to share quality produce and great taste in the company of the best local and regional farmers!

Description

From 10 am to 6 pm, come to the square of the Medieval village to pay tribute to our Agriculture, discover the flavours or our region, get close to the farm animals, learn how our artisans work, have fun trying to win prizes, and meet the farmers who have come “fresh from the field” to share their enthusiasm and the authentic taste of their produce.
Spend the day reconnecting with those who work the land and with the animals, the seasonal fruit and vegetables and the culinary traditions of our beautiful region.
For a whole Sunday, come to meet the men and women who strive day-in, day-out to provide you with a healthy, varied diet.

On the menu for this day in the country!
* Meet the artisans, producers and farmers and watch them demonstrate their savoir-faire...
* Local farmers’ and artisans’ market with stallholders keen to protect the environment
* Gourmet tasting sessions to awaken your tastebuds...
* Aïoli competition organised by the Roquebrune retailers’ association
* Games and prizes to be won
* Donkey rides
* Farm animals and beehives
* Stands demonstrating composting techniques, no-waste methods, etc. to educate and promote awareness about sustainable farming and ecofriendly practices.
* Exhibition of scarecrows made by local children and residents of the care home
* treasure hunt organised in collaboration with the Tourist Office

Estérel Côte d'Azur depending on your mood
Weather
Sea side
Today
-- °C Wind : -- km/h
Tomorrow
-- °C Wind : -- km/h
After tomorrow
-- °C Wind : -- km/h
Hinterland
Today
-- °C Wind : -- km/h
Tomorrow
-- °C Wind : -- km/h
After tomorrow
-- °C Wind : -- km/h
Water temperature
Fréjus -- °C
Saint-Raphaël -- °C
Les Issambres -- °C
+
-

Clic on areas to zoom in

Clear map
Dark map
Map zone 1
Map zone 2
Map zone 3
Map zone 4
Map zone 5
Map zone 7
Map zone 6
Map zone 8
pays de fayence - nord

Fayence area

The Pays de Fayence (Fayence district) has many great provencal villages. All of them have a particularity such as the view from Mons or the artistic streets of Tourrettes. Do no forget to stop in Seillans that has the label of "Most beautiful village in France"

Go back to map
pays de fayence - sud

Fayence area

North of the A8 motorway, you will find the Pays de Fayence. Saint-Cassien lake, a real oasis of freshness in the Var, awaits you! Take a break at the Lake House before visiting the villages of Bagnols-en-Forêt, St-Paul-en-Forêt or Tanneron.

Go back to map
roquebrune sur argens - la bouverie

Roquebrune-sur-Argens

The city of Roquebrune-sur-Argens is the most westerly of the destination. It includes three districts: La Bouverie, at the foot of Gorges du Blavet; The village, overlooked by its magnificent rock, and Les Issambres, with its nautical activities by the sea.

Go back to map
les adrets de l'esterel

Les Adrets de l'Estérel

Les Adrets de l'Estérel is a small town located at the extreme southeastern Var. Bordering the Maritimes Alpes, it is composed of large green forests. The town overlooks the bay of Cannes and has an exceptional view on the Lérins Islands and the Corniche de l'Estérel.

Go back to map
village de puget sur argens

Puget sur Argens

Puget sur Argens is a small village located in the middle of many wineries. Its commercial area, near the village, includes many shopping center. North of the village, the Bois du Defens give rise to several walks.

Go back to map
roquebrune-sur-argens - les issambres

Les Issambres

Welcome to Les Issambres, the district of Roquebrune-sur-Argens located on the coast. True paradise with its 8 km of beaches and creeks, this family seaside resort, already frequented at the time by the Romans, is located between the Gulf of Saint-Tropez and Fréjus-Saint Raphaël.

Go back to map

Fréjus

Frejus, located halfway between Cannes and Saint-Tropez, is at the heart of the Côte d'Azur. Based on a sandstone buttress of the Esterel massif, the town dominates the valleys of Argens and Reyran. Frejus has the appearance of a small Provencal town whose new districts extend to the sea.

Go back to map
saint-raphael - massif de l'esterel

Saint-Raphaël

65km from Nice Côte d'Azur International Airport, Saint-Raphaël is located between Cannes and Saint-Tropez. This seaside resort on the Mediterranean coast is at the bottom of the great Esterel mountains. Saint Raphael, whose city center is by the sea, is divided into different neighborhoods that have all their characteristics and their personalities.

Go back to map
Fayence areaFayence areaRoquebrune-sur-ArgensLes Adrets de l'EstérelPuget sur ArgensLes IssambresFréjusSaint-Raphaël
Webcams
Subscribe to our newsletter

Fête agricole
office de tourisme
Nature et détente, Distractions et loisirs - Fête locale

Fête agricole

6ème FÊTE AGRICOLE DE ROQUEBRUNE-SUR-ARGENS !

Restons fidèle à notre terroir, partageons ensemble ce dimanche 23 juin, la qualité et le bon goût en présence de nos meilleurs producteurs locaux et régionaux !

Description

Rendez-vous de 10h à 18h, sur la place du village Médiéval pour célébrer l’Agriculture et venir déguster les saveurs régionales, approcher les animaux de la ferme, découvrir le travail des artisans, gagner des lots en s’amusant, rencontrer les agriculteurs « sortis de leurs champs » pour partager avec vous leur passion et le goût authentique de leurs produits
Le temps d’une journée, reconnectez-vous aux métiers de la Terre, aux animaux, aux saveurs des fruits et légumes de saison, aux plantes et aux traditions culinaires de notre belle région.
Le temps d’un dimanche, venez à la rencontre de ces hommes et femmes qui s’évertuent chaque jour à vous proposer une alimentation saine et variée.

Au menu de cette journée champêtre !
* Rencontres et démonstrations de savoir-faire avec des artisans, des producteurs et éleveurs…
* Marché de producteurs et d’artisans locaux qui privilégient le respect de l’environnement
* Dégustations gourmandes pour éveiller ses papilles …
* Concours d’aïoli organisé par l’association des commerçants roquebrunois
* Jeux et lots à remporter
* Balade à dos d’âne
* Animaux de la ferme et ruches
* Sensibilisation et éducation à l’agriculture durable et au respect de l’environnement grâce aux stands dédiés au compost, zéro déchet ….
* Exposition des épouvantails des enfants de la commune et du foyer logement
*chasses au trésor en partenariat avec l'Office de Tourisme

La météo
Bord de mer
Aujourd'hui
-- °C Vent : -- km/h
Demain
-- °C Vent : -- km/h
Après-demain
-- °C Vent : -- km/h
Pays de Fayence
Aujourd'hui
-- °C Vent : -- km/h
Demain
-- °C Vent : -- km/h
Après-demain
-- °C Vent : -- km/h
Température de l'eau
Fréjus -- °C
Saint-Raphaël -- °C
Les Issambres -- °C
+
-
Carte clair
Carte fonce
Carte zone 1
Carte zone 2
Carte zone 3
Carte zone 4
Carte zone 5
Carte zone 7
Carte zone 6
Carte zone 8
pays de fayence - nord

Pays de Fayence

Le Pays de Fayence se caractérise par ses villages de caractère. Mons, le plus au nord, dispose d'une vue imprenable sur toute la destination jusqu'à la mer. Faites une halte à Seillans, labellisé "Plus beau village de France" ou à Tourrettes, original avec son musée à ciel ouvert !

Retourner à la carte
pays de fayence - sud

Pays de Fayence

Au nord de l'autoroute A8, vous entrez dans le Pays de Fayence. Le lac de Saint-Cassien, véritable oasis de fraicheur dans le Var, vous attend ! Faites une hâlte à la Maison du Lac avant d'aller découvrir les villages de Bagnols-en-Forêt, St-Paul-en-Forêt ou Tanneron.

Retourner à la carte
roquebrune sur argens - la bouverie

Roquebrune-sur-Argens

La commune de Roquebrune-sur-Argens est la plus à l'ouest de la destination. Elle comprend trois quartiers : La Bouverie, au pied des Gorges du Blavet; Le village, surplombé par son magnifique rocher, et les Issambres, avec ses activités nautiques en bord de mer.

Retourner à la carte
les adrets de l'esterel

Les Adrets de l'Estérel

Les Adrets de l'Estérel est une commune située à l'extrème sud-est du Var. Limitrophe avec les Alpes Maritimes, son territoire est composé de larges forêts verdoyantes. La commune domine la baie de Cannes et possède une vue exceptionnelle sur les îles de Lérins et la corniche de l'Estérel.

Retourner à la carte
village de puget sur argens

Puget sur Argens

Puget sur Argens est un petit village au milieu de nombreux domaines viticoles. Sa zone commerciale, aux abords du village, regroupe de nombreuses enseignes. Au nord du village, les Bois du Defens donnent lieu à plusieurs balades.

Retourner à la carte
roquebrune-sur-argens - les issambres

Les Issambres

Bienvenue aux Issambres, le quartier de Roquebrune-sur-Argens situé sur le littoral. Véritable coin de paradis avec ses 8 km de criques et de calanques, cette station balnéaire familiale, déjà fréquentée à l’époque par les Romains, est située entre le Golfe de Saint-Tropez et Fréjus-Saint Raphaël.

Retourner à la carte
ville de frejus - saint-aygulf

Fréjus

Fréjus, est située à mi-distance entre Cannes et Saint-Tropez, au coeur de la Côte d’Azur. Implantée sur un contrefort de grès du massif de l’Estérel, la commune domine les vallées de l’Argens et du Reyran. Fréjus présente l’aspect d’une petite ville provençale dont les nouveaux quartiers s’étendent jusqu’à la mer.

Retourner à la carte
saint-raphael - massif de l'esterel

Saint-Raphaël

A 65km de l’aéroport de Nice Côte d’Azur, située entre Cannes et Saint-Tropez, Saint-Raphaël est une station du littoral méditerranéen implantée au pied du superbe massif de l’Estérel. La ville de Saint-Raphaël, dont le centre-ville est en bord de mer, se divise en différents quartiers qui présentent tous leurs caractéristiques et leur personnalité.

Retourner à la carte
Pays de FayencePays de FayenceRoquebrune-sur-ArgensLes Adrets de l'EstérelPuget sur ArgensLes IssambresFréjusSaint-Raphaël
Les webcams
Inscrivez vous à notre newsletter